<u>REVISED</u> Seating Plan of OT	/MIL Exam. April/May 2014
--	---------------------------

Centre Code	Name of Building	
109	Haryana Shekhawati	All classes of M.D.U. Scheme and Gurukul Scheme
l	Brahamcharya Ashram Sanskrit	of Bhiwani District (Re/Imp)
	Mahavidyalya, Block-I	
111	Shri Sanatan Dharam Sanskrit	All classes of Gurukul Scheme+MDU Scheme + Shri
Mahavidalya	Mahavidalya Bhiwani	Krishan Parnami Sanskrit Mahavidyalya, Bhiwani +
		Gopi Ram Hindi Sanskrit Mahavidyalya, Bhiwani +
		Sh. H.S.B. Ashram Sanskrit Mahavidyalya, Bhiwani.
118	JVMGRR Ch. Dadri	All Classes MDU Scheme + Arya Hindi
		Mahavidyalya, Charkhi Dadri.
129	Kanya Gurukul, Panchgaon,	All classes of Gurukul Scheme
	Bhiwani	
203	Govt. College, Faridabad, Block-I	All classes of Gurukul Scheme (Re/Imp) of Faridabad
		District.
213	Shri Mad Dayanand Vedaras	All classes of Gurukul Scheme + Palwal District
	Mahavidalya Yamuna Tat	
	Manjhawali	
317	Ashram Hari Mandir Sanskrit	All classes of Gurukul Scheme + Bhagwati Arsh
	Mahavidalya Pataudhi	Kanya Gurukul Mahavidalya Trust, Jasat (Re/Imp)
		of Gurgaon District.
401	Govt. College Block-I M/Garh	All Classes MDU Scheme (Re/Imp) of Mahender
		Garh District.
413	Govt. College Narnaul	All Classes MDU Scheme (Re/Imp)
504	GB Degree College Rohtak Block-I	All Classes MDU Scheme GB Sanskrit College Rohtak
528	Saini CO-education College Rohtak	All Classes MDU Scheme + All classes of Gurukul
		Scheme + Rishikul Sanskrit College Prem Nagar
		Rohtak + BMN SKT. College Rohtak (Re/Imp)
604	Hindu College Sonipat Block-I	All Classes MDU Scheme +Sanskrit Shiksha Bharti
		College, Sonepat+ Vidyawati Sanskrit Mahavidyalya,
		Sonepat.(Re/Imp) of Sonepat District.
611	Kanya Mahavidalya, Kharkhoda	All Classes MDU Scheme
614	Kanya Gurukul, Narela, Delhi	All Classes of Gurukul Scheme.
701	KLP College Rewari Block-I	All Classes MDU Scheme (Re/Imp) of Rewari Distt.
801	Govt. College, Jhajjar, Block-I	All Classes of MDU and Gurukul Scheme (Re/Imp) of
		Jhajjar District.
811	Shri Mad Dayanand Arsh	All Classes of Gurukul Scheme of Jhajjar Distt.
	Vidyapeeth Gurukul, Jhajjar	
815	Gurukul Ashram Aam Sena Khariar	Gurukul Scheme
	Road Navapada Orrisa	
816	Shri Maharashi Dayanand	Gurukul Scheme
	Saraswati Samark Trust Tankara	
	(Saruashtra)	
817	Shri Mad Dayanand Gurukul	Gurukul Scheme
	Mahavidalya Chotipura (UP)	